The Lizzie and Belle Mysteries: Drama and Danger : Book 1 by J.T. Williams
Click to enlarge

The Lizzie and Belle Mysteries: Drama and Danger : Book 1 by J.T. Williams

£7.99

A thrilling junior school mystery series, perfect for fans of Robin Steven's Murder Most Unladylike.

Set in eighteenth-century London, with all the fun and zest of Hamilton, Bridgerton fashion and inspired by real Black British historical figures.

Twelve-year-olds Lizzie Sancho and Dido Belle are from different worlds - Lizzie lives in Westminster in her dad's tea shop, while Belle is an heiress being brought up by her aunt and uncle at grand Kenwood House - but they both share a love of solving mysteries.

And when their eyes meet in the audience of the Drury Lane theatre one night, both girls are sure they've seen something suspicious on stage. Lizzie and Belle soon find themselves on the trail of a mystery - and becoming best friends. But can they work out what's going on in time to prevent a murder?

The Lizzie and Belle Mysteries: Drama and Danger : Book 1 by J.T. Williams

  • Author: J.T. Williams
  • Series: The Lizzie and Belle Mysteries
  • Format: Paperback / softback 368 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Imprint: Farshore
  • ISBN: 9780008485252
  • Published: 9 Jun 2022
  • All The Cornrow purchases can be beautifully gift wrapped in one of our special wrapping papers for £3 per product. Simply select this option at checkout and we will do the rest.
    Email us at team@thecornrow.com and we will endeavour to answer your questions as soon as possible.
    Spend £30.00 to get Free Shipping

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    As Seen in